Testimonials

4.7 completed on March 1, 2021

Reviewed by Deborah S. for Eric Kimble

Lexington, KY
this was the easiest mortgage loan experience I have ever had! thank you

5.0 completed on February 28, 2021

Reviewed by Michael J. for Eric Kimble

Lexington, KY
Anytime we ever had questions, they were quick to answer. It never felt like we were bothering or annoying them with additional questions or changes to our loan. Thanks for making the process nice and easy!

5.0 completed on February 27, 2021

Reviewed by Terence B. for Eric Kimble

Lexington, KY
Super quick, super solid refi

5.0 completed on February 25, 2021

Reviewed by Kristin M. for Eric Kimble

Lexington, KY
Eric and Christine did an amazing job. I'm so thankful for them and absolutely love our new home!

5.0 completed on February 21, 2021

Reviewed by Tyler G. for Eric Kimble

Winchester, KY
Eric really went the extra mile and made things simple for a first time home buyer. I highly recommend Eric Kimble and the Hometown lenders team!

4.8 completed on February 18, 2021

Reviewed by Sydney C. for Eric Kimble

Lexington, KY
Eric and his team are very professional and personable. I had my original home loan with him, and have also refinanced that loan with him as well. Great experience all around.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2021

Reviewed by Johnathon R. for Eric Kimble

Paris, KY
For being a first time home buyer We wasn’t for sure on what to look for but y’all helped us out to find the house we were looking for. Thank y’all for helping us get a house that we can expand are family and start a new journey for our life’s.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2021

Reviewed by William H. for Eric Kimble

Versailles, KY
Pleasant personal service. Made it an easy process. Made sure I understood every step.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2021

Reviewed by Kenneth W. for Eric Kimble

Georgetown, KY
the follow thru on speed and accuracy

4.8 completed on February 9, 2021

Reviewed by Richard A. for Eric Kimble

Harrodsburg, KY
Loan proceeded pretty much as originally stated

4.5 completed on February 7, 2021

Reviewed by Bradley J. for Eric Kimble

Danville, KY
Eric and his staff took on our file because of another lender pre-approving us hoping he could make our situation fit without meeting all the requirements needed to qualify. Eric took the file, told us exactly what we needed to do & what we were going to just have to wait out because it wasn't in our control. Well after nearly ONE year to the day from the time of pre-approval and file started with Eric; Eric & his staff got our home closed!!! It was not a smooth & easy road, yet Eric did it.

4.0 completed on February 6, 2021

Reviewed by Ellen F. for Eric Kimble

Lexington, KY
The people are a great team they treat you right and get it done thanks again love our place

5.0 completed on February 3, 2021

Reviewed by Nelson W. for Eric Kimble

Lexington, KY
Great people !!!!!

5.0 completed on February 3, 2021

Reviewed by Tina R. for Eric Kimble

Nicholasville, KY
They actually care about the people they serve. They take the time to explain things thoroughly, answer questions regardless of how inconsequential they may be. You can tell this is not just their job, it's their life. Thank you to the wonderful team that has worked on all of our projects over the years.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2021

Reviewed by Erica M. for Eric Kimble

Lexington, KY
Eric seems very knowledgeable about current loan interest rates, and he helped us get a great rate when we refinanced our home. We will definitely work with Eric and Hometown Lenders again in the future.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2021

Reviewed by Gregory L. for Eric Kimble

Nicholasville, KY
Thanks Eric for a great experience and your friendly service

5.0 completed on January 24, 2021

Reviewed by Gregory C. for Eric Kimble

Richmond, KY
Couldn’t have asked for an easier process. Every time something came up Eric got it done.

4.2 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by George C. for Eric Kimble

Lexington, KY
Eric was easy to deal with and well versed in what it took to get our loan approved and funded.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2021

Reviewed by Brian M. for Eric Kimble

Lexington, KY
Eric and his team were quick and responsive whenever we had questions. The e-signing technology made a lot of this really easy. Eric did a great job of explaining every part of the process to us. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Amanda H. for Eric Kimble

Lexington, KY
Eric took great care of us doing the transaction!! Always kept us informed on where we were in the loan process. Took the time to explain the process and what to expect. Would highly recommend him to all of my friends and family!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Stephen H. for Eric Kimble

Charlestown, IN
Cindy is great. Gets thinks done ASAP. She was fast and thorough. Great customer service and always answers a call. Closing was done so quickly. Thanks, Steve

5.0 completed on January 1, 2021

Reviewed by Graham D. for Eric Kimble

Lexington, KY
Eric has been great in helping us with our mortgage and refinance options.

4.8 completed on December 27, 2020

Reviewed by Morgan C. for Eric Kimble

Lexington, KY
Eric and his team were extremely helpful to me during the entire home buying process. For someone buying their first home it was extremely comforting to know they were on my team.

5.0 completed on December 26, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca B. for Eric Kimble

Lawrenceburg, KY
Eric and associates were professional, informative, and very diligent in making my transaction as seamless as possible. Eric went above and beyond to lock in best rates and ensure all paperwork was finalized. They are personable and worthy of trust that you are being dealt with with your needs in mind. Best of the best!

5.0 completed on December 16, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle M. for Eric Kimble

Nicholasville, KY
Tiffany Plutt was awesome to work with. Anytime I had a question or concern she got back to me immediately. She was a life saver through this whole process!


Line