Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Sara B. for Eric Kimble

Mt Sterling, KY
We worked for two years to get to the buying stage. Eric and Dennis were with us the whole way. They made this process easier to understand and answered all my crazy questions. We will be forever grateful!

4.2 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Courtney D. for Eric Kimble

Richmond, KY
Answered all of my questions.

4.8 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Douglas D. for Eric Kimble

Jeffersonvlle, KY
Good experience with helpful friendly people

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Julie L. for Eric Kimble

Lexington, KY
He was on key anytime I had a question or didnt understand he would explain works very hard to get you what you need would Recommend him when buying a home

5.0 completed on May 14, 2020

Reviewed by Hope M. for Eric Kimble

Nicholasville, KY
We had a great experience working with Eric. He was very friendly, easy to communicate with, and treated us like his most important client. We appreciated his support and expertise that we received every step of the way.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2020

Reviewed by Connie L. for Eric Kimble

Lexington, KY
Everyone that worked with me was experienced, intelligent, so understanding and kind! Absolutely great people in every aspect! Would highly recommend HomeTown Lenders to anyone needing their services!

5.0 completed on May 13, 2020

Reviewed by Christian M. for Eric Kimble

Nicholasville, KY
Eric was amazing and very helpful gave me amazing advice and made this first time home buying experience for me an amazing one and also a easy one. Gonna recommend him to anyone and everyone. Can’t see anyone topping the job Eric does very best at what he does

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Blaire M. for Eric Kimble

Lexington, KY
I was updated every step of the way, communication was amazing!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Gregory L. for Eric Kimble

Nicholasville, KY
Eric is very efficient and has a personal feel while working with him. His knowledge is top notch.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2020

Reviewed by Douglas W. for Eric Kimble

Georgetown, KY
Eric and his team are very professional. They get the job done! The whole process of a refinance was done quickly and professionally. Especially in a time where lending was overwhelmed from low interest rates. We even loved the closing attorney. He was very informative. I would definitely use them again!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jon P. for Eric Kimble

Lexington, KY
This is the second I have worked with Eric and his team. They go above and beyond each time! I will work with them again!

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Jodi L. for Eric Kimble

Cornishville, KY
Eric and his team are responsive and professional! I used Eric for my original loan and later, refinanced with him and I was highly satisfied with both experiences! Highly recommend his services!

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas R. for Eric Kimble

Georgetown, KY
Definitely would recommend and will be doing future business with them. Great with information and response time. Got me a better intrest rate than I was looking for.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by William B. for Eric Kimble

Lexington, KY
Helpful advice, thoughtful answers to questions. Everyone was pleasant to work with and made the process easy to follow and the tasks easy to complete.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Aaron J. for Eric Kimble

Lexington, KY
Effective communication.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jamaal R. for Eric Kimble

Frankfort, KY
Eric stayed in communication with me and was clear throughout the process. When he was away, he had his team members stay in contact with me.

4.8 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Kathleen R. for Eric Kimble

Lexington, KY
Very responsive to questions. Timely response to texts, phone calls and emails. Clear about the whole lending process.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Kristin M. for Eric Kimble

Lexington, KY
Eric did a great job and was very knowledgeable! Thank you for all your help!

4.2 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer S. for Eric Kimble

Richmond, KY
We got lots of help throughout the refinancing process.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Danny K. for Eric Kimble

Maysville, KY
Eric and his team provided superior service and were diligent to accomplish the mission in extraordinary circumstances. 'Thank You!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Bryan W. for Eric Kimble

Lexington, KY
Second time we have used Eric, but not the last! Quick, easy, and to the point. Great customer service from the whole team!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Zachary T. for Eric Kimble

Lexington, KY
Eric and his team are friendly people who cared about us. They did everything they could to provide the best experience for us during our first home buying experience. We were kept well informed during the entire process and could communicate with his team any time of the day. I would gladly recommend them to anybody that is looking for a great group that provides lending services.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Rachael L. for Eric Kimble

Lexington, KY
Quick service and answered all my questions without judgment

4.8 completed on March 26, 2020

Reviewed by Philip K. for Eric Kimble

Versailles, KY
Had a great experience. Eric and his staff took care of everything. Everything was done electronically, and one trip to sign the final paperwork was excellent.


Line